Muffin’s selling a Beloved MINI Cooper too!

Hi everyone. As mentioned earlier, I am leaving Sydney soon. Thus will have to say goodbye t my beloved MINI Cooper. It’s been taken care of really well so you needn’t worry about the condition of the car (Lady Owned).

The car was purchased in September 2008 and was previously owned by another lady who hardly drove the car. When i purchased the car, I was a mature UNI student. After graduating in August 2009, I became a homemaker and only use the car between 2-3 times a week, as I preferred to be chaufeurred around by my husband in his car 🙂 

Here are some of the main details for the car.
Year: 2004
Mileage clocked: 38,395km
Transmission: Automatic
Colour: Midnight Blue
Price: A$22,500

Please contact me at +61 449953097 or email me at muffin.y@hotmail.com, if you are interested in the car. 

Leave a Reply

